<![CDATA[O2 Academy Brixton Events]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk en-GB Sun, 01 Mar 2015 10:48:20 GMT Sun, 01 Mar 2015 10:48:20 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Super Furry Animals]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74995/super-furry-animals-tickets Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74995/super-furry-animals-tickets <![CDATA[Peace]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74748/peace-tickets Mon, 16 Feb 2015 16:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74748/peace-tickets <![CDATA[NOFX and Alkaline Trio]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73821/nofx-and-alkaline-trio-tickets Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:31:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73821/nofx-and-alkaline-trio-tickets <![CDATA[Jimmy Carr - Funny Business]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74478/jimmy-carr-funny-business-tickets Tue, 03 Feb 2015 18:15:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74478/jimmy-carr-funny-business-tickets <![CDATA[Korn - 20th Anniversary Show]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73955/korn-20th-anniversary-show-tickets Wed, 18 Feb 2015 12:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73955/korn-20th-anniversary-show-tickets <![CDATA[Magna Carta presents The Big Ibiza Send Off]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74423/magna-carta-presents-the-big-ibiza-send-off-tickets Tue, 03 Feb 2015 19:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74423/magna-carta-presents-the-big-ibiza-send-off-tickets <![CDATA[Jungle]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74081/jungle-tickets Wed, 18 Feb 2015 11:34:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74081/jungle-tickets <![CDATA[Catfish & The Bottlemen]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73936/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:46:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73936/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets <![CDATA[Catfish & The Bottlemen]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73935/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets Tue, 27 Jan 2015 17:16:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73935/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets <![CDATA[NOFX and Alkaline Trio]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73669/nofx-and-alkaline-trio-tickets Tue, 06 Jan 2015 12:48:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73669/nofx-and-alkaline-trio-tickets <![CDATA[Twin Atlantic]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73626/twin-atlantic-tickets Mon, 22 Dec 2014 22:51:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73626/twin-atlantic-tickets <![CDATA[Flying Lotus]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73623/flying-lotus-tickets Tue, 10 Feb 2015 17:57:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73623/flying-lotus-tickets <![CDATA[Wu-Tang Clan]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73146/wu-tang-clan-tickets Fri, 06 Feb 2015 12:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73146/wu-tang-clan-tickets <![CDATA[The War On Drugs]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71841/the-war-on-drugs-tickets Fri, 30 Jan 2015 11:03:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71841/the-war-on-drugs-tickets <![CDATA[Of Mice & Men]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72561/of-mice-and-men-tickets Mon, 08 Dec 2014 12:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72561/of-mice-and-men-tickets <![CDATA[The Wombats]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72277/the-wombats-tickets Thu, 05 Feb 2015 12:38:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72277/the-wombats-tickets <![CDATA[Gina Yashere: Laugh Riot]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72071/gina-yashere-laugh-riot-tickets Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:51:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72071/gina-yashere-laugh-riot-tickets <![CDATA[More Life 2015 - Concert and All Nighter]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72060/more-life-2015-concert-and-all-nighter-tickets Fri, 13 Feb 2015 18:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72060/more-life-2015-concert-and-all-nighter-tickets <![CDATA[Kaytranada]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71669/kaytranada-tickets Wed, 04 Feb 2015 17:42:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71669/kaytranada-tickets <![CDATA[Above & Beyond]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71602/above-and-beyond-tickets Tue, 04 Nov 2014 17:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71602/above-and-beyond-tickets <![CDATA[Dropkick Murphys - Celtic Punk Invasion Tour]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71490/dropkick-murphys-celtic-punk-invasion-tour-tickets Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:15:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71490/dropkick-murphys-celtic-punk-invasion-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Above & Beyond]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71413/above-and-beyond-tickets Mon, 03 Nov 2014 18:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71413/above-and-beyond-tickets <![CDATA[Royal Blood]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71200/royal-blood-tickets Tue, 10 Feb 2015 17:56:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71200/royal-blood-tickets <![CDATA[Flying Lotus]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70474/flying-lotus-tickets Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70474/flying-lotus-tickets <![CDATA[Sam Smith]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69910/sam-smith-tickets Mon, 23 Feb 2015 13:02:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69910/sam-smith-tickets <![CDATA[Sam Smith]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69908/sam-smith-tickets Mon, 23 Feb 2015 13:02:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69908/sam-smith-tickets <![CDATA[Sam Smith]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69909/sam-smith-tickets Mon, 23 Feb 2015 13:02:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69909/sam-smith-tickets <![CDATA[Caribou]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69367/caribou-tickets Mon, 27 Oct 2014 17:49:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69367/caribou-tickets <![CDATA[Jon Hopkins]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69099/jon-hopkins-tickets Wed, 11 Feb 2015 15:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69099/jon-hopkins-tickets <![CDATA[UB40 featuring Ali, Astro and Mickey]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68764/ub40-featuring-ali-astro-and-mickey-tickets Thu, 05 Feb 2015 12:34:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68764/ub40-featuring-ali-astro-and-mickey-tickets <![CDATA[Jimmy Carr - Funny Business]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/61817/jimmy-carr-funny-business-tickets Wed, 27 Nov 2013 10:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/61817/jimmy-carr-funny-business-tickets