<![CDATA[O2 Academy Brixton Events]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk en-GB Mon, 25 May 2015 23:24:19 GMT Mon, 25 May 2015 23:24:19 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Fat Freddy's Drop]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77414/fat-freddy-s-drop-tickets Fri, 22 May 2015 15:32:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77414/fat-freddy-s-drop-tickets <![CDATA[Fat Freddy's Drop]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77415/fat-freddy-s-drop-tickets Fri, 22 May 2015 15:33:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77415/fat-freddy-s-drop-tickets <![CDATA[Doug Stanhope]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77386/doug-stanhope-tickets Fri, 22 May 2015 15:38:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77386/doug-stanhope-tickets <![CDATA[Of Monsters and Men]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77255/of-monsters-and-men-tickets Tue, 19 May 2015 09:48:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77255/of-monsters-and-men-tickets <![CDATA[Kid Ink]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77222/kid-ink-tickets Tue, 19 May 2015 15:47:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77222/kid-ink-tickets <![CDATA[Alabama Shakes]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75809/alabama-shakes-tickets Wed, 13 May 2015 15:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75809/alabama-shakes-tickets <![CDATA[Ella Eyre]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77019/ella-eyre-tickets Wed, 13 May 2015 13:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77019/ella-eyre-tickets <![CDATA[Don Broco]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77074/don-broco-tickets Tue, 12 May 2015 14:55:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77074/don-broco-tickets <![CDATA[Beres Hammond & Bunny Wailer]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76695/beres-hammond-and-bunny-wailer-tickets Tue, 28 Apr 2015 14:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76695/beres-hammond-and-bunny-wailer-tickets <![CDATA[The Roots - Late Club Nite]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76701/the-roots-late-club-nite-tickets Tue, 12 May 2015 15:18:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76701/the-roots-late-club-nite-tickets <![CDATA[Wolf Alice]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76588/wolf-alice-tickets Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:56:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76588/wolf-alice-tickets <![CDATA[Jamie XX]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76612/jamie-xx-tickets Wed, 06 May 2015 15:54:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76612/jamie-xx-tickets <![CDATA[Political Mother: The Choreographer's Cut]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76614/political-mother-the-choreographer-s-cut-tickets Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:56:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76614/political-mother-the-choreographer-s-cut-tickets <![CDATA[Political Mother: The Choreographer's Cut]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76615/political-mother-the-choreographer-s-cut-tickets Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:56:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76615/political-mother-the-choreographer-s-cut-tickets <![CDATA[Of Monsters and Men]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76596/of-monsters-and-men-tickets Tue, 19 May 2015 09:49:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76596/of-monsters-and-men-tickets <![CDATA[Nepathya - Live in Concert]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75675/nepathya-live-in-concert-tickets Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75675/nepathya-live-in-concert-tickets <![CDATA[Circa Waves]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76481/circa-waves-tickets Tue, 28 Apr 2015 09:23:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76481/circa-waves-tickets <![CDATA[Hot Chip]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76340/hot-chip-tickets Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:52:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76340/hot-chip-tickets <![CDATA[The Vaccines]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76192/the-vaccines-tickets Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:48:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76192/the-vaccines-tickets <![CDATA[The Vaccines]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76193/the-vaccines-tickets Fri, 24 Apr 2015 08:15:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76193/the-vaccines-tickets <![CDATA[Everything Everything]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76179/everything-everything-tickets Tue, 14 Apr 2015 11:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76179/everything-everything-tickets <![CDATA[Happy Mondays: Pills 'n' Thrills and Bellyaches 25th Anniversary Tour]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75950/happy-mondays-pills-n-thrills-and-bellyaches-25th--tickets Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75950/happy-mondays-pills-n-thrills-and-bellyaches-25th--tickets <![CDATA[Death Cab for Cutie]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76105/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets Mon, 13 Apr 2015 08:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76105/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets <![CDATA[James Bay]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76130/james-bay-tickets Wed, 15 Apr 2015 08:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76130/james-bay-tickets <![CDATA[James Bay]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75807/james-bay-tickets Thu, 02 Apr 2015 08:58:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75807/james-bay-tickets <![CDATA[James Bay]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75806/james-bay-tickets Tue, 07 Apr 2015 08:02:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75806/james-bay-tickets <![CDATA[Trailer Park Boys - Live]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75208/trailer-park-boys-live-tickets Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75208/trailer-park-boys-live-tickets <![CDATA[Alabama Shakes]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75661/alabama-shakes-tickets Thu, 21 May 2015 14:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75661/alabama-shakes-tickets <![CDATA[Juan Luis Guerra]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75354/juan-luis-guerra-tickets Mon, 23 Mar 2015 12:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75354/juan-luis-guerra-tickets <![CDATA[The Offspring]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75404/the-offspring-tickets Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:33:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75404/the-offspring-tickets <![CDATA[Public Service Broadcasting]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75356/public-service-broadcasting-tickets Wed, 18 Mar 2015 13:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75356/public-service-broadcasting-tickets <![CDATA[Trailer Park Boys - Live]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75207/trailer-park-boys-live-tickets Mon, 09 Mar 2015 17:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75207/trailer-park-boys-live-tickets <![CDATA[Garbage: 20 Years Queer - A Celebration of Garbage's Debut ]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74905/garbage-20-years-queer-a-celebration-of-garbage-s--tickets Wed, 20 May 2015 14:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74905/garbage-20-years-queer-a-celebration-of-garbage-s--tickets <![CDATA[Comedy Link Up]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75120/comedy-link-up-tickets Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75120/comedy-link-up-tickets <![CDATA[Primus – An Evening With]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74982/primus-an-evening-with-tickets Tue, 03 Mar 2015 14:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74982/primus-an-evening-with-tickets <![CDATA[Garbage: 20 Years Queer - A Celebration of Garbage's Debut ]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74904/garbage-20-years-queer-a-celebration-of-garbage-s--tickets Wed, 20 May 2015 14:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74904/garbage-20-years-queer-a-celebration-of-garbage-s--tickets <![CDATA[Peace]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74748/peace-tickets Mon, 16 Feb 2015 16:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74748/peace-tickets <![CDATA[NOFX and Alkaline Trio]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73821/nofx-and-alkaline-trio-tickets Tue, 24 Mar 2015 16:54:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73821/nofx-and-alkaline-trio-tickets <![CDATA[Jimmy Carr - Funny Business]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74478/jimmy-carr-funny-business-tickets Tue, 03 Feb 2015 18:15:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74478/jimmy-carr-funny-business-tickets <![CDATA[Korn - 20th Anniversary Show]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73955/korn-20th-anniversary-show-tickets Fri, 27 Mar 2015 13:14:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73955/korn-20th-anniversary-show-tickets <![CDATA[Jungle]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74081/jungle-tickets Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15:07:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74081/jungle-tickets <![CDATA[Catfish & The Bottlemen]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73936/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:46:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73936/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets <![CDATA[Catfish & The Bottlemen]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73935/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets Tue, 27 Jan 2015 17:16:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73935/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets <![CDATA[NOFX and Alkaline Trio]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73669/nofx-and-alkaline-trio-tickets Mon, 18 May 2015 16:14:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73669/nofx-and-alkaline-trio-tickets <![CDATA[Wu-Tang Clan]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73146/wu-tang-clan-tickets Wed, 08 Apr 2015 16:20:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73146/wu-tang-clan-tickets <![CDATA[Jimmy Carr - Funny Business]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/61817/jimmy-carr-funny-business-tickets Wed, 27 Nov 2013 10:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/61817/jimmy-carr-funny-business-tickets