<![CDATA[O2 Academy Brixton Events]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk en-GB Sat, 25 Oct 2014 06:58:41 GMT Sat, 25 Oct 2014 06:58:41 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Above & Beyond]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71602/above-and-beyond-tickets Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71602/above-and-beyond-tickets <![CDATA[Dropkick Murphys - Celtic Punk Invasion Tour]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71490/dropkick-murphys-celtic-punk-invasion-tour-tickets Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:15:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71490/dropkick-murphys-celtic-punk-invasion-tour-tickets <![CDATA[UKF NYE]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71445/ukf-nye-tickets Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71445/ukf-nye-tickets <![CDATA[George Ezra]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71360/george-ezra-tickets Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71360/george-ezra-tickets <![CDATA[Above & Beyond]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71413/above-and-beyond-tickets Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:09:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71413/above-and-beyond-tickets <![CDATA[Fightstar]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71388/fightstar-tickets Fri, 17 Oct 2014 09:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71388/fightstar-tickets <![CDATA[Royal Blood]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71200/royal-blood-tickets Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:49:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71200/royal-blood-tickets <![CDATA[Jessie Ware]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71161/jessie-ware-tickets Thu, 16 Oct 2014 08:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71161/jessie-ware-tickets <![CDATA[Alesso]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70928/alesso-tickets Fri, 10 Oct 2014 08:14:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70928/alesso-tickets <![CDATA[An Evening with Noel Fielding]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64452/an-evening-with-noel-fielding-tickets Wed, 08 Oct 2014 15:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64452/an-evening-with-noel-fielding-tickets <![CDATA[Alesso]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70927/alesso-tickets Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:48:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70927/alesso-tickets <![CDATA[Flying Lotus]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70474/flying-lotus-tickets Thu, 02 Oct 2014 10:07:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70474/flying-lotus-tickets <![CDATA[The War On Drugs]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70603/the-war-on-drugs-tickets Mon, 29 Sep 2014 10:58:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70603/the-war-on-drugs-tickets <![CDATA[Gerard Way]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70612/gerard-way-tickets Fri, 26 Sep 2014 08:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70612/gerard-way-tickets <![CDATA[Sam Smith]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69910/sam-smith-tickets Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:29:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69910/sam-smith-tickets <![CDATA[The Jagermeister Music Tour 2014]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70133/the-jagermeister-music-tour-2014-tickets Fri, 12 Sep 2014 09:16:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70133/the-jagermeister-music-tour-2014-tickets <![CDATA[Sam Smith]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69908/sam-smith-tickets Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:29:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69908/sam-smith-tickets <![CDATA[Sam Smith]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69909/sam-smith-tickets Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69909/sam-smith-tickets <![CDATA[Ben Howard]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69523/ben-howard-tickets Mon, 01 Sep 2014 16:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69523/ben-howard-tickets <![CDATA[Ben Howard]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69568/ben-howard-tickets Mon, 01 Sep 2014 16:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69568/ben-howard-tickets <![CDATA[Fatboy Slim]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69520/fatboy-slim-tickets Mon, 13 Oct 2014 16:22:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69520/fatboy-slim-tickets <![CDATA[Courteeners]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69474/courteeners-tickets Thu, 21 Aug 2014 14:55:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69474/courteeners-tickets <![CDATA[Caribou]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69367/caribou-tickets Fri, 24 Oct 2014 08:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69367/caribou-tickets <![CDATA[BABYMETAL]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69380/babymetal-tickets Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:44:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69380/babymetal-tickets <![CDATA[Lily Allen]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69377/lily-allen-tickets Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69377/lily-allen-tickets <![CDATA[Example]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69323/example-tickets Tue, 26 Aug 2014 10:14:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69323/example-tickets <![CDATA[Chvrches]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69105/chvrches-tickets Thu, 09 Oct 2014 10:37:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69105/chvrches-tickets <![CDATA[Jon Hopkins]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69099/jon-hopkins-tickets Mon, 04 Aug 2014 15:45:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69099/jon-hopkins-tickets <![CDATA[Jessie Ware]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69103/jessie-ware-tickets Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:05:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69103/jessie-ware-tickets <![CDATA[Annie Mac]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69054/annie-mac-tickets Fri, 26 Sep 2014 14:18:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69054/annie-mac-tickets <![CDATA[Metal All Stars]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68683/metal-all-stars-tickets Fri, 15 Aug 2014 08:34:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68683/metal-all-stars-tickets <![CDATA[BANKS]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68729/banks-tickets Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:34:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68729/banks-tickets <![CDATA[UB40 featuring Ali, Astro & Mickey]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68764/ub40-featuring-ali-astro-and-mickey-tickets Fri, 18 Jul 2014 16:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68764/ub40-featuring-ali-astro-and-mickey-tickets <![CDATA[The Knife]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68719/the-knife-tickets Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:37:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68719/the-knife-tickets <![CDATA[The Pretty Reckless]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68488/the-pretty-reckless-tickets Wed, 10 Sep 2014 14:51:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68488/the-pretty-reckless-tickets <![CDATA[Mastodon]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68232/mastodon-tickets Tue, 22 Jul 2014 10:58:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68232/mastodon-tickets <![CDATA[Kasabian]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68195/kasabian-tickets Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68195/kasabian-tickets <![CDATA[Kasabian]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68197/kasabian-tickets Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68197/kasabian-tickets <![CDATA[Kasabian]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68199/kasabian-tickets Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68199/kasabian-tickets <![CDATA[Kasabian]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68200/kasabian-tickets Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68200/kasabian-tickets <![CDATA[Kasabian]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68202/kasabian-tickets Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68202/kasabian-tickets <![CDATA[Andy C All Night]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68183/andy-c-all-night-tickets Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:03:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68183/andy-c-all-night-tickets <![CDATA[Rise Against]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/67405/rise-against-tickets Tue, 01 Jul 2014 07:45:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/67405/rise-against-tickets <![CDATA[The Parov Stelar Band]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/67890/the-parov-stelar-band-tickets Tue, 17 Jun 2014 10:25:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/67890/the-parov-stelar-band-tickets <![CDATA[Clean Bandit]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/66683/clean-bandit-tickets Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:18:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/66683/clean-bandit-tickets <![CDATA[Hollywood Undead]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/66712/hollywood-undead-tickets Mon, 22 Sep 2014 08:54:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/66712/hollywood-undead-tickets <![CDATA[Little Dragon]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/66577/little-dragon-tickets Tue, 09 Sep 2014 09:02:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/66577/little-dragon-tickets <![CDATA[James + Special Guests Starsailor]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/66604/james-special-guests-starsailor-tickets Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:19:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/66604/james-special-guests-starsailor-tickets <![CDATA[An Evening with Noel Fielding]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64451/an-evening-with-noel-fielding-tickets Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64451/an-evening-with-noel-fielding-tickets <![CDATA[John Newman]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64119/john-newman-tickets Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64119/john-newman-tickets <![CDATA[Carter USM]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64069/carter-usm-tickets Thu, 01 May 2014 14:29:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64069/carter-usm-tickets <![CDATA[Jimmy Carr - Funny Business]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/61817/jimmy-carr-funny-business-tickets Wed, 27 Nov 2013 10:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/61817/jimmy-carr-funny-business-tickets