<![CDATA[O2 Academy Brixton Events]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk en-GB Sun, 21 Dec 2014 15:39:15 GMT Sun, 21 Dec 2014 15:39:15 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Twin Atlantic]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73626/twin-atlantic-tickets Fri, 19 Dec 2014 16:14:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73626/twin-atlantic-tickets <![CDATA[Flying Lotus]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73623/flying-lotus-tickets Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73623/flying-lotus-tickets <![CDATA[Wu-Tang Clan]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73146/wu-tang-clan-tickets Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73146/wu-tang-clan-tickets <![CDATA[NME Awards 2015 with Austin, Texas]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73397/nme-awards-2015-with-austin-texas-tickets Thu, 18 Dec 2014 13:03:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73397/nme-awards-2015-with-austin-texas-tickets <![CDATA[Steve Aoki]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72827/steve-aoki-tickets Thu, 27 Nov 2014 17:53:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72827/steve-aoki-tickets <![CDATA[The War On Drugs]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71841/the-war-on-drugs-tickets Tue, 25 Nov 2014 18:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71841/the-war-on-drugs-tickets <![CDATA[Of Mice & Men]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72561/of-mice-and-men-tickets Mon, 08 Dec 2014 12:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72561/of-mice-and-men-tickets <![CDATA[The Wombats]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72277/the-wombats-tickets Wed, 19 Nov 2014 12:45:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72277/the-wombats-tickets <![CDATA[Gina Yashere: Laugh Riot]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72071/gina-yashere-laugh-riot-tickets Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:51:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72071/gina-yashere-laugh-riot-tickets <![CDATA[More Life 2015 - Concert and Dance]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72060/more-life-2015-concert-and-dance-tickets Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:25:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72060/more-life-2015-concert-and-dance-tickets <![CDATA[Death From Above 1979]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72055/death-from-above-1979-tickets Wed, 17 Dec 2014 18:34:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72055/death-from-above-1979-tickets <![CDATA[Jessie J]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71928/jessie-j-tickets Thu, 11 Dec 2014 11:45:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71928/jessie-j-tickets <![CDATA[The Decemberists]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71947/the-decemberists-tickets Tue, 04 Nov 2014 17:56:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71947/the-decemberists-tickets <![CDATA[Die Antwoord]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71680/die-antwoord-tickets Mon, 10 Nov 2014 11:06:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71680/die-antwoord-tickets <![CDATA[Kaytranada]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71669/kaytranada-tickets Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:33:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71669/kaytranada-tickets <![CDATA[Above & Beyond]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71602/above-and-beyond-tickets Tue, 04 Nov 2014 17:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71602/above-and-beyond-tickets <![CDATA[Dropkick Murphys - Celtic Punk Invasion Tour]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71490/dropkick-murphys-celtic-punk-invasion-tour-tickets Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:15:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71490/dropkick-murphys-celtic-punk-invasion-tour-tickets <![CDATA[UKF NYE]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71445/ukf-nye-tickets Thu, 11 Dec 2014 11:03:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71445/ukf-nye-tickets <![CDATA[George Ezra]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71360/george-ezra-tickets Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:54:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71360/george-ezra-tickets <![CDATA[Above & Beyond]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71413/above-and-beyond-tickets Mon, 03 Nov 2014 18:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71413/above-and-beyond-tickets <![CDATA[Fightstar]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73299/fightstar-tickets Mon, 08 Dec 2014 16:49:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73299/fightstar-tickets <![CDATA[Royal Blood]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71200/royal-blood-tickets Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:49:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71200/royal-blood-tickets <![CDATA[Jessie Ware]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71161/jessie-ware-tickets Tue, 02 Dec 2014 13:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71161/jessie-ware-tickets <![CDATA[Flying Lotus]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70474/flying-lotus-tickets Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70474/flying-lotus-tickets <![CDATA[The War On Drugs]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70603/the-war-on-drugs-tickets Wed, 26 Nov 2014 12:09:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70603/the-war-on-drugs-tickets <![CDATA[Gerard Way]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70612/gerard-way-tickets Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:22:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70612/gerard-way-tickets <![CDATA[Sam Smith]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69910/sam-smith-tickets Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:29:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69910/sam-smith-tickets <![CDATA[The Jagermeister Music Tour 2014]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70133/the-jagermeister-music-tour-2014-tickets Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:57:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70133/the-jagermeister-music-tour-2014-tickets <![CDATA[Sam Smith]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69908/sam-smith-tickets Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:29:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69908/sam-smith-tickets <![CDATA[Sam Smith]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69909/sam-smith-tickets Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69909/sam-smith-tickets <![CDATA[Caribou]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69367/caribou-tickets Mon, 27 Oct 2014 17:49:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69367/caribou-tickets <![CDATA[Jon Hopkins]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69099/jon-hopkins-tickets Wed, 10 Dec 2014 15:05:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69099/jon-hopkins-tickets <![CDATA[Jessie Ware]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69103/jessie-ware-tickets Tue, 09 Dec 2014 14:52:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69103/jessie-ware-tickets <![CDATA[UB40 featuring Ali, Astro and Mickey]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68764/ub40-featuring-ali-astro-and-mickey-tickets Wed, 10 Dec 2014 17:22:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68764/ub40-featuring-ali-astro-and-mickey-tickets <![CDATA[Jimmy Carr - Funny Business]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/61817/jimmy-carr-funny-business-tickets Wed, 27 Nov 2013 10:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/61817/jimmy-carr-funny-business-tickets