<![CDATA[O2 Academy Brixton Events]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk en-GB Tue, 01 Sep 2015 01:48:13 GMT Tue, 01 Sep 2015 01:48:13 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[The Maccabees]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/109778/the-maccabees-tickets Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:15:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/109778/the-maccabees-tickets <![CDATA[The Maccabees]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/109779/the-maccabees-tickets Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:15:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/109779/the-maccabees-tickets <![CDATA[THESOUNDYOUNEED]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/109733/thesoundyouneed-tickets Tue, 25 Aug 2015 09:11:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/109733/thesoundyouneed-tickets <![CDATA[Annie Mac Presents...]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/109690/annie-mac-presents--tickets Wed, 26 Aug 2015 13:58:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/109690/annie-mac-presents--tickets <![CDATA[The Charlatans]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/109836/the-charlatans-tickets Thu, 27 Aug 2015 11:19:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/109836/the-charlatans-tickets <![CDATA[WE Party London]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/108928/we-party-london-tickets Thu, 20 Aug 2015 09:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/108928/we-party-london-tickets <![CDATA[Knife Party]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/109693/knife-party-tickets Thu, 27 Aug 2015 11:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/109693/knife-party-tickets <![CDATA[Slaves]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/109551/slaves-tickets Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/109551/slaves-tickets <![CDATA[Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/109137/dimitri-vegas-and-like-mike-tickets Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/109137/dimitri-vegas-and-like-mike-tickets <![CDATA[Hot Chip]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/109067/hot-chip-tickets Fri, 24 Jul 2015 12:44:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/109067/hot-chip-tickets <![CDATA[Parkway Drive]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77910/parkway-drive-tickets Wed, 15 Jul 2015 09:16:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77910/parkway-drive-tickets <![CDATA[Four Tet All Nighter]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/108919/four-tet-all-nighter-tickets Fri, 17 Jul 2015 15:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/108919/four-tet-all-nighter-tickets <![CDATA[New Order]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/88761/new-order-tickets Fri, 10 Jul 2015 14:23:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/88761/new-order-tickets <![CDATA[New Order]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/88760/new-order-tickets Tue, 07 Jul 2015 13:14:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/88760/new-order-tickets <![CDATA[DJ Magazine Top 100 DJs Poll Party]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/88796/dj-magazine-top-100-djs-poll-party-tickets Wed, 29 Jul 2015 16:52:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/88796/dj-magazine-top-100-djs-poll-party-tickets <![CDATA[Lianne La Havas]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/88477/lianne-la-havas-tickets Wed, 01 Jul 2015 13:16:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/88477/lianne-la-havas-tickets <![CDATA[Years & Years]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77587/years-and-years-tickets Fri, 24 Jul 2015 10:09:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77587/years-and-years-tickets <![CDATA[Judas Priest]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/88482/judas-priest-tickets Wed, 01 Jul 2015 13:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/88482/judas-priest-tickets <![CDATA[Miguel]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/88301/miguel-tickets Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/88301/miguel-tickets <![CDATA[Andy C All Night]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/88378/andy-c-all-night-tickets Fri, 07 Aug 2015 10:10:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/88378/andy-c-all-night-tickets <![CDATA[Paul Chowdhry]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/88336/paul-chowdhry-tickets Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:10:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/88336/paul-chowdhry-tickets <![CDATA[twenty one pilots]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77912/twenty-one-pilots-tickets Wed, 26 Aug 2015 16:10:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77912/twenty-one-pilots-tickets <![CDATA[Ride]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/78053/ride-tickets Mon, 15 Jun 2015 16:35:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/78053/ride-tickets <![CDATA[Skindred]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/78002/skindred-tickets Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:54:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/78002/skindred-tickets <![CDATA[The Vaccines]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77654/the-vaccines-tickets Fri, 03 Jul 2015 09:57:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77654/the-vaccines-tickets <![CDATA[Beirut]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77609/beirut-tickets Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77609/beirut-tickets <![CDATA[Slayer]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77608/slayer-tickets Wed, 03 Jun 2015 14:09:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77608/slayer-tickets <![CDATA[Years & Years]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77586/years-and-years-tickets Thu, 16 Jul 2015 10:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77586/years-and-years-tickets <![CDATA[UB40 and Steel Pulse - Together For The First Time]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77410/ub40-and-steel-pulse-together-for-the-first-time-tickets Tue, 26 May 2015 15:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77410/ub40-and-steel-pulse-together-for-the-first-time-tickets <![CDATA[Fat Freddy's Drop]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77414/fat-freddy-s-drop-tickets Tue, 26 May 2015 10:51:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77414/fat-freddy-s-drop-tickets <![CDATA[Fat Freddy's Drop]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77415/fat-freddy-s-drop-tickets Tue, 26 May 2015 11:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77415/fat-freddy-s-drop-tickets <![CDATA[Doug Stanhope]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77386/doug-stanhope-tickets Fri, 22 May 2015 15:38:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77386/doug-stanhope-tickets <![CDATA[Of Monsters and Men]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77255/of-monsters-and-men-tickets Mon, 10 Aug 2015 11:25:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77255/of-monsters-and-men-tickets <![CDATA[Kid Ink]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77222/kid-ink-tickets Tue, 19 May 2015 15:47:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77222/kid-ink-tickets <![CDATA[Alabama Shakes]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75809/alabama-shakes-tickets Wed, 26 Aug 2015 15:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75809/alabama-shakes-tickets <![CDATA[Ella Eyre]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77019/ella-eyre-tickets Wed, 24 Jun 2015 13:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77019/ella-eyre-tickets <![CDATA[Don Broco]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77074/don-broco-tickets Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:19:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/77074/don-broco-tickets <![CDATA[Wolf Alice]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76588/wolf-alice-tickets Wed, 15 Jul 2015 10:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76588/wolf-alice-tickets <![CDATA[Jamie XX]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76612/jamie-xx-tickets Wed, 06 May 2015 15:54:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76612/jamie-xx-tickets <![CDATA[Political Mother: The Choreographer's Cut]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76614/political-mother-the-choreographer-s-cut-tickets Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:56:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76614/political-mother-the-choreographer-s-cut-tickets <![CDATA[Political Mother: The Choreographer's Cut]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76615/political-mother-the-choreographer-s-cut-tickets Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:56:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76615/political-mother-the-choreographer-s-cut-tickets <![CDATA[Of Monsters and Men]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76596/of-monsters-and-men-tickets Wed, 26 Aug 2015 16:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76596/of-monsters-and-men-tickets <![CDATA[Circa Waves]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76481/circa-waves-tickets Thu, 04 Jun 2015 15:44:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76481/circa-waves-tickets <![CDATA[Hot Chip]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76340/hot-chip-tickets Wed, 22 Jul 2015 08:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76340/hot-chip-tickets <![CDATA[The Vaccines]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76192/the-vaccines-tickets Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:48:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76192/the-vaccines-tickets <![CDATA[The Vaccines]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76193/the-vaccines-tickets Mon, 01 Jun 2015 13:29:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76193/the-vaccines-tickets <![CDATA[Everything Everything]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76179/everything-everything-tickets Tue, 14 Apr 2015 11:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76179/everything-everything-tickets <![CDATA[Happy Mondays: Pills 'n' Thrills and Bellyaches 25th Anniversary Tour]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75950/happy-mondays-pills-n-thrills-and-bellyaches-25th--tickets Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:11:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75950/happy-mondays-pills-n-thrills-and-bellyaches-25th--tickets <![CDATA[Death Cab for Cutie]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76105/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets Mon, 17 Aug 2015 12:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76105/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets <![CDATA[James Bay]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76130/james-bay-tickets Wed, 19 Aug 2015 12:32:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76130/james-bay-tickets <![CDATA[James Bay]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75807/james-bay-tickets Wed, 19 Aug 2015 12:33:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75807/james-bay-tickets <![CDATA[James Bay]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75806/james-bay-tickets Wed, 19 Aug 2015 12:31:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75806/james-bay-tickets <![CDATA[Trailer Park Boys - Live]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75208/trailer-park-boys-live-tickets Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75208/trailer-park-boys-live-tickets <![CDATA[Alabama Shakes]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75661/alabama-shakes-tickets Fri, 14 Aug 2015 16:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75661/alabama-shakes-tickets <![CDATA[Public Service Broadcasting]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75356/public-service-broadcasting-tickets Wed, 18 Mar 2015 13:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75356/public-service-broadcasting-tickets <![CDATA[Trailer Park Boys - Live]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75207/trailer-park-boys-live-tickets Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75207/trailer-park-boys-live-tickets <![CDATA[Garbage: 20 Years Queer - A Celebration of Garbage's Debut ]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74905/garbage-20-years-queer-a-celebration-of-garbage-s--tickets Wed, 20 May 2015 14:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74905/garbage-20-years-queer-a-celebration-of-garbage-s--tickets <![CDATA[Garbage: 20 Years Queer - A Celebration of Garbage's Debut ]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74904/garbage-20-years-queer-a-celebration-of-garbage-s--tickets Wed, 20 May 2015 14:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74904/garbage-20-years-queer-a-celebration-of-garbage-s--tickets <![CDATA[Peace]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74748/peace-tickets Mon, 16 Feb 2015 16:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74748/peace-tickets <![CDATA[Jimmy Carr - Funny Business]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74478/jimmy-carr-funny-business-tickets Tue, 03 Feb 2015 18:15:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74478/jimmy-carr-funny-business-tickets <![CDATA[Catfish & The Bottlemen]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73936/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:25:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73936/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets <![CDATA[Catfish & The Bottlemen]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73935/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:25:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73935/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets