<![CDATA[O2 Academy Brixton Events]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk en-GB Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:01:36 GMT Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:01:36 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Steve Aoki]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72827/steve-aoki-tickets Thu, 27 Nov 2014 17:53:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72827/steve-aoki-tickets <![CDATA[The War On Drugs]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71841/the-war-on-drugs-tickets Tue, 25 Nov 2014 18:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71841/the-war-on-drugs-tickets <![CDATA[Of Mice & Men]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72561/of-mice-and-men-tickets Mon, 24 Nov 2014 11:55:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72561/of-mice-and-men-tickets <![CDATA[The Wombats]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72277/the-wombats-tickets Wed, 19 Nov 2014 12:45:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72277/the-wombats-tickets <![CDATA[Gina Yashere: Laugh Riot]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72071/gina-yashere-laugh-riot-tickets Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:51:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72071/gina-yashere-laugh-riot-tickets <![CDATA[More Life 2015 - Concert and Dance]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72060/more-life-2015-concert-and-dance-tickets Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:25:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72060/more-life-2015-concert-and-dance-tickets <![CDATA[Death From Above 1979]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72055/death-from-above-1979-tickets Thu, 06 Nov 2014 17:14:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72055/death-from-above-1979-tickets <![CDATA[Jessie J]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71928/jessie-j-tickets Mon, 10 Nov 2014 11:05:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71928/jessie-j-tickets <![CDATA[The Decemberists]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71947/the-decemberists-tickets Tue, 04 Nov 2014 17:56:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71947/the-decemberists-tickets <![CDATA[XFM Winter Wonderland 2014]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71921/xfm-winter-wonderland-2014-tickets Wed, 05 Nov 2014 11:35:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71921/xfm-winter-wonderland-2014-tickets <![CDATA[Die Antwoord]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71680/die-antwoord-tickets Mon, 10 Nov 2014 11:06:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71680/die-antwoord-tickets <![CDATA[Kaytranada]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71669/kaytranada-tickets Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:33:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71669/kaytranada-tickets <![CDATA[Above & Beyond]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71602/above-and-beyond-tickets Tue, 04 Nov 2014 17:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71602/above-and-beyond-tickets <![CDATA[Dropkick Murphys - Celtic Punk Invasion Tour]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71490/dropkick-murphys-celtic-punk-invasion-tour-tickets Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:15:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71490/dropkick-murphys-celtic-punk-invasion-tour-tickets <![CDATA[UKF NYE]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71445/ukf-nye-tickets Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:20:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71445/ukf-nye-tickets <![CDATA[George Ezra]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71360/george-ezra-tickets Fri, 31 Oct 2014 18:39:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71360/george-ezra-tickets <![CDATA[Above & Beyond]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71413/above-and-beyond-tickets Mon, 03 Nov 2014 18:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71413/above-and-beyond-tickets <![CDATA[Fightstar]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71388/fightstar-tickets Thu, 20 Nov 2014 12:52:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71388/fightstar-tickets <![CDATA[Royal Blood]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71200/royal-blood-tickets Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:49:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71200/royal-blood-tickets <![CDATA[Jessie Ware]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71161/jessie-ware-tickets Thu, 16 Oct 2014 08:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71161/jessie-ware-tickets <![CDATA[Alesso]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70928/alesso-tickets Fri, 10 Oct 2014 08:14:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70928/alesso-tickets <![CDATA[An Evening with Noel Fielding]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64452/an-evening-with-noel-fielding-tickets Wed, 08 Oct 2014 15:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64452/an-evening-with-noel-fielding-tickets <![CDATA[Alesso]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70927/alesso-tickets Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:48:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70927/alesso-tickets <![CDATA[Flying Lotus]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70474/flying-lotus-tickets Thu, 02 Oct 2014 10:07:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70474/flying-lotus-tickets <![CDATA[The War On Drugs]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70603/the-war-on-drugs-tickets Wed, 26 Nov 2014 12:09:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70603/the-war-on-drugs-tickets <![CDATA[Gerard Way]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70612/gerard-way-tickets Fri, 26 Sep 2014 08:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70612/gerard-way-tickets <![CDATA[Sam Smith]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69910/sam-smith-tickets Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:29:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69910/sam-smith-tickets <![CDATA[The Jagermeister Music Tour 2014]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70133/the-jagermeister-music-tour-2014-tickets Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:57:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70133/the-jagermeister-music-tour-2014-tickets <![CDATA[Sam Smith]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69908/sam-smith-tickets Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:29:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69908/sam-smith-tickets <![CDATA[Sam Smith]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69909/sam-smith-tickets Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69909/sam-smith-tickets <![CDATA[Ben Howard]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69523/ben-howard-tickets Mon, 01 Sep 2014 16:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69523/ben-howard-tickets <![CDATA[Ben Howard]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69568/ben-howard-tickets Mon, 01 Sep 2014 16:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69568/ben-howard-tickets <![CDATA[Fatboy Slim]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69520/fatboy-slim-tickets Mon, 13 Oct 2014 16:22:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69520/fatboy-slim-tickets <![CDATA[Caribou]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69367/caribou-tickets Mon, 27 Oct 2014 17:49:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69367/caribou-tickets <![CDATA[Lily Allen]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69377/lily-allen-tickets Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69377/lily-allen-tickets <![CDATA[Jon Hopkins]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69099/jon-hopkins-tickets Mon, 04 Aug 2014 15:45:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69099/jon-hopkins-tickets <![CDATA[Jessie Ware]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69103/jessie-ware-tickets Mon, 27 Oct 2014 13:31:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69103/jessie-ware-tickets <![CDATA[Annie Mac]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69054/annie-mac-tickets Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:35:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69054/annie-mac-tickets <![CDATA[Metal All Stars]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68683/metal-all-stars-tickets Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:42:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68683/metal-all-stars-tickets <![CDATA[UB40 featuring Ali, Astro & Mickey]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68764/ub40-featuring-ali-astro-and-mickey-tickets Fri, 18 Jul 2014 16:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68764/ub40-featuring-ali-astro-and-mickey-tickets <![CDATA[Mastodon]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68232/mastodon-tickets Tue, 22 Jul 2014 10:58:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68232/mastodon-tickets <![CDATA[Kasabian]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68195/kasabian-tickets Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68195/kasabian-tickets <![CDATA[Kasabian]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68197/kasabian-tickets Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68197/kasabian-tickets <![CDATA[Kasabian]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68199/kasabian-tickets Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68199/kasabian-tickets <![CDATA[Kasabian]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68200/kasabian-tickets Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:25:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68200/kasabian-tickets <![CDATA[Kasabian]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68202/kasabian-tickets Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:25:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68202/kasabian-tickets <![CDATA[Hollywood Undead]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/66712/hollywood-undead-tickets Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:42:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/66712/hollywood-undead-tickets <![CDATA[An Evening with Noel Fielding]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64451/an-evening-with-noel-fielding-tickets Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64451/an-evening-with-noel-fielding-tickets <![CDATA[Jimmy Carr - Funny Business]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/61817/jimmy-carr-funny-business-tickets Wed, 27 Nov 2013 10:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/61817/jimmy-carr-funny-business-tickets