<![CDATA[O2 Academy Brixton Events]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk en-GB Sat, 25 Apr 2015 15:55:40 GMT Sat, 25 Apr 2015 15:55:40 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Circa Waves]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76481/circa-waves-tickets Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:12:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76481/circa-waves-tickets <![CDATA[Hot Chip]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76340/hot-chip-tickets Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:52:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76340/hot-chip-tickets <![CDATA[The Vaccines]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76192/the-vaccines-tickets Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:48:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76192/the-vaccines-tickets <![CDATA[The Vaccines]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76193/the-vaccines-tickets Fri, 24 Apr 2015 08:15:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76193/the-vaccines-tickets <![CDATA[Happy Mondays: Pills 'n' Thrills and Bellyaches 25th Anniversary Tour]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75950/happy-mondays-pills-n-thrills-and-bellyaches-25th--tickets Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75950/happy-mondays-pills-n-thrills-and-bellyaches-25th--tickets <![CDATA[Death Cab for Cutie]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76105/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets Mon, 13 Apr 2015 08:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76105/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets <![CDATA[Everything Everything]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76179/everything-everything-tickets Tue, 14 Apr 2015 11:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76179/everything-everything-tickets <![CDATA[James Bay]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76130/james-bay-tickets Wed, 15 Apr 2015 08:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/76130/james-bay-tickets <![CDATA[James Bay]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75807/james-bay-tickets Thu, 02 Apr 2015 08:58:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75807/james-bay-tickets <![CDATA[James Bay]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75806/james-bay-tickets Tue, 07 Apr 2015 08:02:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75806/james-bay-tickets <![CDATA[Brandon Flowers]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75603/brandon-flowers-tickets Fri, 27 Mar 2015 12:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75603/brandon-flowers-tickets <![CDATA[Trailer Park Boys - Live]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75208/trailer-park-boys-live-tickets Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75208/trailer-park-boys-live-tickets <![CDATA[Alabama Shakes]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75661/alabama-shakes-tickets Tue, 24 Mar 2015 10:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75661/alabama-shakes-tickets <![CDATA[Juan Luis Guerra]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75354/juan-luis-guerra-tickets Mon, 23 Mar 2015 12:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75354/juan-luis-guerra-tickets <![CDATA[Brandon Flowers]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75602/brandon-flowers-tickets Thu, 02 Apr 2015 08:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75602/brandon-flowers-tickets <![CDATA[The Offspring]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75404/the-offspring-tickets Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:09:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75404/the-offspring-tickets <![CDATA[Public Service Broadcasting]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75356/public-service-broadcasting-tickets Wed, 18 Mar 2015 13:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75356/public-service-broadcasting-tickets <![CDATA[Trailer Park Boys - Live]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75207/trailer-park-boys-live-tickets Mon, 09 Mar 2015 17:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75207/trailer-park-boys-live-tickets <![CDATA[Garbage: 20 Years Queer - A Celebration of Garbage's Debut ]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74905/garbage-20-years-queer-a-celebration-of-garbage-s--tickets Fri, 06 Mar 2015 16:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74905/garbage-20-years-queer-a-celebration-of-garbage-s--tickets <![CDATA[Super Furry Animals]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74996/super-furry-animals-tickets Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:42:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74996/super-furry-animals-tickets <![CDATA[Comedy Link Up]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75120/comedy-link-up-tickets Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75120/comedy-link-up-tickets <![CDATA[Primus – An Evening With]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74982/primus-an-evening-with-tickets Tue, 03 Mar 2015 14:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74982/primus-an-evening-with-tickets <![CDATA[Garbage: 20 Years Queer - A Celebration of Garbage's Debut ]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74904/garbage-20-years-queer-a-celebration-of-garbage-s--tickets Fri, 06 Mar 2015 17:02:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74904/garbage-20-years-queer-a-celebration-of-garbage-s--tickets <![CDATA[Super Furry Animals]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74995/super-furry-animals-tickets Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74995/super-furry-animals-tickets <![CDATA[Peace]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74748/peace-tickets Mon, 16 Feb 2015 16:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74748/peace-tickets <![CDATA[NOFX and Alkaline Trio]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73821/nofx-and-alkaline-trio-tickets Tue, 24 Mar 2015 16:54:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73821/nofx-and-alkaline-trio-tickets <![CDATA[Jimmy Carr - Funny Business]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74478/jimmy-carr-funny-business-tickets Tue, 03 Feb 2015 18:15:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74478/jimmy-carr-funny-business-tickets <![CDATA[Korn - 20th Anniversary Show]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73955/korn-20th-anniversary-show-tickets Fri, 27 Mar 2015 13:14:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73955/korn-20th-anniversary-show-tickets <![CDATA[Magna Carta presents The Big Ibiza Send Off]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74423/magna-carta-presents-the-big-ibiza-send-off-tickets Tue, 03 Feb 2015 19:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74423/magna-carta-presents-the-big-ibiza-send-off-tickets <![CDATA[Jungle]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74081/jungle-tickets Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15:07:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74081/jungle-tickets <![CDATA[Catfish & The Bottlemen]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73936/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:46:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73936/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets <![CDATA[Catfish & The Bottlemen]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73935/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets Tue, 27 Jan 2015 17:16:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73935/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets <![CDATA[NOFX and Alkaline Trio]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73669/nofx-and-alkaline-trio-tickets Tue, 24 Mar 2015 16:49:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73669/nofx-and-alkaline-trio-tickets <![CDATA[Twin Atlantic]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73626/twin-atlantic-tickets Mon, 23 Mar 2015 10:11:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73626/twin-atlantic-tickets <![CDATA[Flying Lotus]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73623/flying-lotus-tickets Fri, 24 Apr 2015 15:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73623/flying-lotus-tickets <![CDATA[Wu-Tang Clan]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73146/wu-tang-clan-tickets Wed, 08 Apr 2015 16:20:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73146/wu-tang-clan-tickets <![CDATA[More Life 2015 - Concert and All Nighter]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72060/more-life-2015-concert-and-all-nighter-tickets Fri, 13 Feb 2015 18:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72060/more-life-2015-concert-and-all-nighter-tickets <![CDATA[Jimmy Carr - Funny Business]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/61817/jimmy-carr-funny-business-tickets Wed, 27 Nov 2013 10:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/61817/jimmy-carr-funny-business-tickets