<![CDATA[O2 Academy Brixton Events]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk en-GB Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:29:44 GMT Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:29:44 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Brandon Flowers]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75603/brandon-flowers-tickets Fri, 27 Mar 2015 12:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75603/brandon-flowers-tickets <![CDATA[Trailer Park Boys - Live]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75208/trailer-park-boys-live-tickets Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75208/trailer-park-boys-live-tickets <![CDATA[Alabama Shakes]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75661/alabama-shakes-tickets Tue, 24 Mar 2015 10:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75661/alabama-shakes-tickets <![CDATA[Juan Luis Guerra]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75354/juan-luis-guerra-tickets Mon, 23 Mar 2015 12:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75354/juan-luis-guerra-tickets <![CDATA[Brandon Flowers]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75602/brandon-flowers-tickets Mon, 23 Mar 2015 11:15:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75602/brandon-flowers-tickets <![CDATA[The Offspring]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75404/the-offspring-tickets Fri, 13 Mar 2015 18:20:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75404/the-offspring-tickets <![CDATA[Public Service Broadcasting]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75356/public-service-broadcasting-tickets Wed, 18 Mar 2015 13:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75356/public-service-broadcasting-tickets <![CDATA[Trailer Park Boys - Live]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75207/trailer-park-boys-live-tickets Mon, 09 Mar 2015 17:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75207/trailer-park-boys-live-tickets <![CDATA[Garbage: 20 Years Queer - A Celebration of Garbage's Debut ]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74905/garbage-20-years-queer-a-celebration-of-garbage-s--tickets Fri, 06 Mar 2015 16:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74905/garbage-20-years-queer-a-celebration-of-garbage-s--tickets <![CDATA[Super Furry Animals]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74996/super-furry-animals-tickets Thu, 05 Mar 2015 10:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74996/super-furry-animals-tickets <![CDATA[Comedy Link Up]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75120/comedy-link-up-tickets Tue, 03 Mar 2015 16:12:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/75120/comedy-link-up-tickets <![CDATA[Primus – An Evening With]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74982/primus-an-evening-with-tickets Tue, 03 Mar 2015 14:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74982/primus-an-evening-with-tickets <![CDATA[Garbage: 20 Years Queer - A Celebration of Garbage's Debut ]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74904/garbage-20-years-queer-a-celebration-of-garbage-s--tickets Fri, 06 Mar 2015 17:02:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74904/garbage-20-years-queer-a-celebration-of-garbage-s--tickets <![CDATA[Super Furry Animals]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74995/super-furry-animals-tickets Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74995/super-furry-animals-tickets <![CDATA[Peace]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74748/peace-tickets Mon, 16 Feb 2015 16:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74748/peace-tickets <![CDATA[NOFX and Alkaline Trio]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73821/nofx-and-alkaline-trio-tickets Tue, 24 Mar 2015 16:54:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73821/nofx-and-alkaline-trio-tickets <![CDATA[Jimmy Carr - Funny Business]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74478/jimmy-carr-funny-business-tickets Tue, 03 Feb 2015 18:15:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74478/jimmy-carr-funny-business-tickets <![CDATA[Korn - 20th Anniversary Show]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73955/korn-20th-anniversary-show-tickets Fri, 27 Mar 2015 13:14:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73955/korn-20th-anniversary-show-tickets <![CDATA[Magna Carta presents The Big Ibiza Send Off]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74423/magna-carta-presents-the-big-ibiza-send-off-tickets Tue, 03 Feb 2015 19:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74423/magna-carta-presents-the-big-ibiza-send-off-tickets <![CDATA[Jungle]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74081/jungle-tickets Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15:07:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/74081/jungle-tickets <![CDATA[Catfish & The Bottlemen]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73936/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:46:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73936/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets <![CDATA[Catfish & The Bottlemen]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73935/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets Tue, 27 Jan 2015 17:16:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73935/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets <![CDATA[NOFX and Alkaline Trio]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73669/nofx-and-alkaline-trio-tickets Tue, 24 Mar 2015 16:49:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73669/nofx-and-alkaline-trio-tickets <![CDATA[Twin Atlantic]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73626/twin-atlantic-tickets Mon, 23 Mar 2015 10:11:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73626/twin-atlantic-tickets <![CDATA[Flying Lotus]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73623/flying-lotus-tickets Fri, 06 Mar 2015 15:58:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73623/flying-lotus-tickets <![CDATA[Wu-Tang Clan]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73146/wu-tang-clan-tickets Tue, 10 Mar 2015 11:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/73146/wu-tang-clan-tickets <![CDATA[Of Mice & Men]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72561/of-mice-and-men-tickets Mon, 23 Mar 2015 15:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72561/of-mice-and-men-tickets <![CDATA[The Wombats]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72277/the-wombats-tickets Thu, 05 Feb 2015 12:38:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72277/the-wombats-tickets <![CDATA[Gina Yashere: Laugh Riot]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72071/gina-yashere-laugh-riot-tickets Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:51:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72071/gina-yashere-laugh-riot-tickets <![CDATA[More Life 2015 - Concert and All Nighter]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72060/more-life-2015-concert-and-all-nighter-tickets Fri, 13 Feb 2015 18:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/72060/more-life-2015-concert-and-all-nighter-tickets <![CDATA[Above & Beyond]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71602/above-and-beyond-tickets Wed, 25 Mar 2015 10:09:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71602/above-and-beyond-tickets <![CDATA[Above & Beyond]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71413/above-and-beyond-tickets Wed, 25 Mar 2015 10:09:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/71413/above-and-beyond-tickets <![CDATA[Flying Lotus]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70474/flying-lotus-tickets Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/70474/flying-lotus-tickets <![CDATA[Jon Hopkins]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69099/jon-hopkins-tickets Wed, 11 Feb 2015 15:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69099/jon-hopkins-tickets <![CDATA[UB40 featuring Ali, Astro and Mickey]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68764/ub40-featuring-ali-astro-and-mickey-tickets Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:50:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68764/ub40-featuring-ali-astro-and-mickey-tickets <![CDATA[Jimmy Carr - Funny Business]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/61817/jimmy-carr-funny-business-tickets Wed, 27 Nov 2013 10:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/61817/jimmy-carr-funny-business-tickets