<![CDATA[O2 Academy Brixton Events]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk en-GB Fri, 25 Apr 2014 04:57:35 GMT Fri, 25 Apr 2014 04:57:35 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Lorde]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/66112/lorde-tickets Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/66112/lorde-tickets <![CDATA[Iyanya Live in Concert]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/65693/iyanya-live-in-concert-tickets Wed, 09 Apr 2014 15:59:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/65693/iyanya-live-in-concert-tickets <![CDATA[Jim Jefferies – Day Streaming]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/65755/jim-jefferies-day-streaming-tickets Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:41:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/65755/jim-jefferies-day-streaming-tickets <![CDATA[LGnite UK]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/63473/lgnite-uk-tickets Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:42:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/63473/lgnite-uk-tickets <![CDATA[Steve Angello]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/65665/steve-angello-tickets Wed, 09 Apr 2014 09:23:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/65665/steve-angello-tickets <![CDATA[B.A.P – LIVE ON EARTH LONDON 2014]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/65172/b-a-p-live-on-earth-london-2014-tickets Wed, 19 Mar 2014 14:55:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/65172/b-a-p-live-on-earth-london-2014-tickets <![CDATA[Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Smash the House Tour]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64671/dimitri-vegas-and-like-mike-smash-the-house-tour-tickets Fri, 07 Mar 2014 17:20:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64671/dimitri-vegas-and-like-mike-smash-the-house-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Snoop Dogg AKA Snoop Lion]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64393/snoop-dogg-aka-snoop-lion-tickets Fri, 07 Mar 2014 14:59:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64393/snoop-dogg-aka-snoop-lion-tickets <![CDATA[An Evening with Noel Fielding]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64451/an-evening-with-noel-fielding-tickets Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64451/an-evening-with-noel-fielding-tickets <![CDATA[John Newman]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64119/john-newman-tickets Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:55:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64119/john-newman-tickets <![CDATA[John Newman]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64117/john-newman-tickets Wed, 19 Feb 2014 10:59:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64117/john-newman-tickets <![CDATA[Carter USM]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64069/carter-usm-tickets Mon, 03 Mar 2014 13:07:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64069/carter-usm-tickets <![CDATA[Jurassic 5]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/61065/jurassic-5-tickets Thu, 13 Feb 2014 12:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/61065/jurassic-5-tickets <![CDATA[Reggae Sound Splash 2014]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/63971/reggae-sound-splash-2014-tickets Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:23:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/63971/reggae-sound-splash-2014-tickets <![CDATA[The Flaming Lips]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/63910/the-flaming-lips-tickets Tue, 15 Apr 2014 09:38:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/63910/the-flaming-lips-tickets <![CDATA[Janelle Monáe]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/63440/janelle-monáe-tickets Tue, 11 Mar 2014 12:42:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/63440/janelle-monáe-tickets <![CDATA[London Grammar]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/63633/london-grammar-tickets Tue, 22 Apr 2014 11:09:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/63633/london-grammar-tickets <![CDATA[London Grammar]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/63474/london-grammar-tickets Tue, 22 Apr 2014 11:12:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/63474/london-grammar-tickets <![CDATA[Korn]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/63165/korn-tickets Wed, 22 Jan 2014 12:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/63165/korn-tickets <![CDATA[Jimmy Carr - Funny Business]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/61817/jimmy-carr-funny-business-tickets Wed, 27 Nov 2013 10:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/61817/jimmy-carr-funny-business-tickets <![CDATA[John Butler Trio]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/61664/john-butler-trio-tickets Tue, 26 Nov 2013 11:44:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/61664/john-butler-trio-tickets <![CDATA[Jurassic 5]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/61064/jurassic-5-tickets Mon, 27 Jan 2014 14:44:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/61064/jurassic-5-tickets <![CDATA[Azealia Banks]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/58390/azealia-banks-tickets Wed, 12 Mar 2014 18:09:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/58390/azealia-banks-tickets