<![CDATA[O2 Academy Brixton Events]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk en-GB Wed, 03 Sep 2014 04:25:17 GMT Wed, 03 Sep 2014 04:25:17 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Ben Howard]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69523/ben-howard-tickets Mon, 01 Sep 2014 16:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69523/ben-howard-tickets <![CDATA[Ben Howard]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69568/ben-howard-tickets Mon, 01 Sep 2014 16:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69568/ben-howard-tickets <![CDATA[Fatboy Slim]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69520/fatboy-slim-tickets Wed, 27 Aug 2014 11:53:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69520/fatboy-slim-tickets <![CDATA[Courteeners]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69474/courteeners-tickets Thu, 21 Aug 2014 14:55:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69474/courteeners-tickets <![CDATA[Caribou]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69367/caribou-tickets Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:47:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69367/caribou-tickets <![CDATA[BABYMETAL]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69380/babymetal-tickets Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:44:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69380/babymetal-tickets <![CDATA[Lily Allen]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69377/lily-allen-tickets Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:33:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69377/lily-allen-tickets <![CDATA[Example]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69323/example-tickets Tue, 26 Aug 2014 10:14:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69323/example-tickets <![CDATA[Chvrches]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69105/chvrches-tickets Mon, 01 Sep 2014 16:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69105/chvrches-tickets <![CDATA[Jon Hopkins]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69099/jon-hopkins-tickets Mon, 04 Aug 2014 15:45:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69099/jon-hopkins-tickets <![CDATA[Jessie Ware]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69103/jessie-ware-tickets Tue, 05 Aug 2014 11:23:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69103/jessie-ware-tickets <![CDATA[Annie Mac]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69054/annie-mac-tickets Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/69054/annie-mac-tickets <![CDATA[Metal All Stars]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68683/metal-all-stars-tickets Fri, 15 Aug 2014 08:34:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68683/metal-all-stars-tickets <![CDATA[SBTRKT]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68852/sbtrkt-tickets Wed, 27 Aug 2014 09:48:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68852/sbtrkt-tickets <![CDATA[BANKS]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68729/banks-tickets Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68729/banks-tickets <![CDATA[UB40 featuring Ali, Astro & Mickey]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68764/ub40-featuring-ali-astro-and-mickey-tickets Fri, 18 Jul 2014 16:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68764/ub40-featuring-ali-astro-and-mickey-tickets <![CDATA[Davido and Tiwa Savage]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68733/davido-and-tiwa-savage-tickets Thu, 07 Aug 2014 16:32:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68733/davido-and-tiwa-savage-tickets <![CDATA[The Knife]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68719/the-knife-tickets Wed, 16 Jul 2014 08:10:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68719/the-knife-tickets <![CDATA[DJ Magazine Top 100 DJs Poll Party]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68658/dj-magazine-top-100-djs-poll-party-tickets Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68658/dj-magazine-top-100-djs-poll-party-tickets <![CDATA[Bakermat (Live Band and Album Launch)]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68534/bakermat-live-band-and-album-launch--tickets Mon, 01 Sep 2014 09:31:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68534/bakermat-live-band-and-album-launch--tickets <![CDATA[The Pretty Reckless]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68488/the-pretty-reckless-tickets Wed, 09 Jul 2014 08:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68488/the-pretty-reckless-tickets <![CDATA[Mastodon]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68232/mastodon-tickets Tue, 22 Jul 2014 10:58:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68232/mastodon-tickets <![CDATA[Kasabian]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68195/kasabian-tickets Wed, 09 Jul 2014 13:07:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68195/kasabian-tickets <![CDATA[Kasabian]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68197/kasabian-tickets Wed, 09 Jul 2014 13:07:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68197/kasabian-tickets <![CDATA[Kasabian]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68199/kasabian-tickets Wed, 09 Jul 2014 13:07:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68199/kasabian-tickets <![CDATA[Kasabian]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68200/kasabian-tickets Wed, 09 Jul 2014 13:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68200/kasabian-tickets <![CDATA[Kasabian]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68202/kasabian-tickets Wed, 09 Jul 2014 13:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68202/kasabian-tickets <![CDATA[Andy C All Night]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68183/andy-c-all-night-tickets Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:03:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/68183/andy-c-all-night-tickets <![CDATA[Rise Against]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/67405/rise-against-tickets Tue, 01 Jul 2014 07:45:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/67405/rise-against-tickets <![CDATA[The Parov Stelar Band]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/67890/the-parov-stelar-band-tickets Tue, 17 Jun 2014 10:25:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/67890/the-parov-stelar-band-tickets <![CDATA[Johnny Marr]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/67313/johnny-marr-tickets Wed, 09 Jul 2014 10:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/67313/johnny-marr-tickets <![CDATA[Black Veil Brides]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/67242/black-veil-brides-tickets Wed, 04 Jun 2014 13:58:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/67242/black-veil-brides-tickets <![CDATA[Clean Bandit]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/66683/clean-bandit-tickets Fri, 22 Aug 2014 09:53:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/66683/clean-bandit-tickets <![CDATA[MS. LAURYN HILL]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/66667/ms-lauryn-hill-tickets Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:14:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/66667/ms-lauryn-hill-tickets <![CDATA[Little Dragon]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/66577/little-dragon-tickets Tue, 06 May 2014 11:18:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/66577/little-dragon-tickets <![CDATA[James + Special Guests Starsailor]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/66604/james-special-guests-starsailor-tickets Thu, 08 May 2014 10:02:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/66604/james-special-guests-starsailor-tickets <![CDATA[Hospitality]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/66472/hospitality-tickets Mon, 28 Apr 2014 17:16:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/66472/hospitality-tickets <![CDATA[MS. LAURYN HILL]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/66370/ms-lauryn-hill-tickets Fri, 22 Aug 2014 14:22:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/66370/ms-lauryn-hill-tickets <![CDATA[An Evening with Noel Fielding]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64451/an-evening-with-noel-fielding-tickets Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64451/an-evening-with-noel-fielding-tickets <![CDATA[John Newman]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64119/john-newman-tickets Wed, 02 Jul 2014 11:03:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64119/john-newman-tickets <![CDATA[John Newman]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64117/john-newman-tickets Fri, 01 Aug 2014 15:45:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64117/john-newman-tickets <![CDATA[Carter USM]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64069/carter-usm-tickets Thu, 01 May 2014 14:29:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/64069/carter-usm-tickets <![CDATA[Jimmy Carr - Funny Business]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/61817/jimmy-carr-funny-business-tickets Wed, 27 Nov 2013 10:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/61817/jimmy-carr-funny-business-tickets <![CDATA[Azealia Banks]]> http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/58390/azealia-banks-tickets Wed, 12 Mar 2014 18:09:00 GMT http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/event/58390/azealia-banks-tickets