• Judas Priest

    Judas Priest

    There are few heavy metal bands that have managed to scale the heights that Judas Priest have during their four decade career. Their presence and influence is like no other, hailed by many as the greatest metal band of all time. Tue 1 Dec.
  • Lianne La Havas

    Lianne La Havas

    The folk and soul singer takes to the stage in support of her new album Blood. Lianne La Havas’ latest release is heavily inspired by her Jamaican heritage and follows her Top 5 breakthrough debut album, "Is Your Love Big Enough?". Mon 14 Dec.
  • Years & Years

    Years & Years

    Extra Date Added! 2015 has seen Olly, Emre and Mikey burst into the spotlight as one of the years’ most exciting acts. Their debut album “Communion” (10 July) precedes their biggest UK tour to date this autumn. Tue 27 Oct.
  • Limp Bizkit

    Limp Bizkit

    Limp Bizkit play a warm up gig ahead of their slots at this year’s Reading and Leeds Festivals when they hit the NME/BBC Radio 1 stage. Thu 27 Aug.
  • Death Cab for Cutie

    Death Cab for Cutie

    Brand new album, Kintsugi, marks Death Cab for Cutie's first record since last year's departure of founding guitarist/keyboardist/producer Chris Walla. Wed 4 Nov.

All Events

Choose View: Grid List Calendar



Sold Out
The Offspring



Over 15s only
Paul Chowdhry

Sold Out
James Bay
James Bay Wed 30 Sep 2015
Sold Out
James Bay
James Bay Thu 01 Oct 2015

Sold Out
James Bay
James Bay Fri 02 Oct 2015




« First« Previous123Next »Last »

Now Showing items 1 - 24


Priority

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.

O2priority.co.uk/tickets

Snakecharmer
O2 Academy Islington
Fri 13 Nov 2015

Jeff Panacloc
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Thu 28 Jan 2016

Snakecharmer
O2 Academy2 Sheffield
Sun 01 Nov 2015

Snakecharmer
O2 ABC2 Glasgow
Tue 03 Nov 2015