• John Butler Trio

    John Butler Trio

    John Butler Trio have crafted and recorded brand new album Flesh & Blood. Wed 30 Apr.
  • Steve Angello

    Steve Angello

    Swedish superstar DJ, Producer and one of the world’s leading dance music figureheads returns to the capital for a very special one-off Bank Holiday show. Fri 30 May.
  • Jim Jefferies – Day Streaming

    Jim Jefferies – Day Streaming

    As one of the biggest names in comedy touches down in Brixton, will you be able to handle Jim Jefferies? Fri 1 Aug.
  • London Grammar

    London Grammar

    With their first ever headline tour sold out, London Grammar will be joined by Nick Mulvey and RHODES as support. Tue 3 Jun.
  • London Grammar

    London Grammar

    With their first ever headline tour sold out, London Grammar will be joined by Nick Mulvey and Astronomyy as support. Wed 4 Jun.

All Events

Choose View: Grid List Calendar



Sold Out
Janelle Monáe
Janelle Monáe Fri 09 May 2014

Over 18s only
Steve Angello





Rescheduled
Azealia Banks




Priority

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.

O2priority.co.uk/tickets

Breakin' Convention official after party
O2 Academy Islington
Mon 05 May 2014

M.A.D
O2 Academy2 Islington
Tue 27 May 2014

Kansas
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Thu 17 Jul 2014

Iggy Azalea
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Wed 17 Sep 2014