• Hozier

    Hozier

    The global star continues to soar, two Billboard Awards, a coveted Ivor Novello, stunning festival sets and now his one and only UK tour of 2016, before he takes time out to work on a new album after the success of his acclaimed debut. Fri 29 Jan.
  • twenty one pilots

    twenty one pilots

    One of the most buzzed about bands in the world, Twenty One Pilots have announced their biggest UK headline tour to date and also, due to huge demand, have added a second night at O2 Academy Brixton. Wed 24 Feb.
  • THESOUNDYOUNEED

    THESOUNDYOUNEED

    TheSoundYouNeed play their biggest UK show to date with Flight Facilities already announced with more coming soon! Do not miss this! Over 18s only. Fri 27 Nov.
  • The Maccabees

    Maccabees celebrated their first ever UK number one album, the acclaimed ‘Marks To Prove It’, in August, and mark their hugely anticipated live return with a massive UK tour this winter. Thu 21 & Fri 22 Jan.
  • Annie Mac Presents...

    Annie Mac Presents...

    The UK's first lady of dance music is back with a brand new compilation and her ‘Annie Mac Presents…’ tour of the UK featuring the best of up and coming artists and established DJs in dance and electronic. Over 18s only. Fri 4 Dec.

All Events

Choose View: Grid List Calendar

Sold Out
Beirut
Beirut Thu 24 Sep 2015
Over 15s only
Paul Chowdhry







Sold Out
Jamie XX
Jamie XX Thu 15 Oct 2015


Sold Out
Hot Chip
Hot Chip Lonelady Thu 22 Oct 2015

Sold Out
Years & Years
Years & Years Tue 27 Oct 2015

« First« Previous123Next »Last »

Now Showing items 1 - 24


Priority

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.

O2priority.co.uk/tickets

Hozier
Fri 29 Jan 2016

Twenty One Pilots
Wed 24 Feb 2016

Infinite 2nd World Tour ‘Infinite Effect London’
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Fri 09 Oct 2015

Shout Out Loud
O2 Academy2 Islington
Sat 17 Oct 2015