• UKF NYE

    UKF NYE

    This NYE the biggest names in electronic music will come together for a roadblock event. Featuring Sub Focus, Sigma, Camo & Krooked, Calyx & Teebee and many more, UKF will yet again be hosting a night of epic proportions. Over 18s only. Wed 31 Dec.
  • Wu-Tang Clan

    Wu-Tang Clan

    After the huge sell out success of Wu-Tang Clan’s 20th anniversary tour, the biggest and most influential hip hop group in the world, returns to the UK for just two very special live shows with their brand new album “A Better Tomorrow”. Thu 4 Jun.
  • The Jagermeister Music Tour 2014

    The Jagermeister Music Tour 2014

    UK ska punk legends Capdown will come out of hibernation to join Me First & The Gimme Gimmes and The who co-headline the bill of the 2014 Jagermeister Tour. Sun 21 Dec.
  • NME Awards 2015 with Austin, Texas

    NME Awards 2015 with Austin, Texas

    The prestigious NME Awards 2015 with Austin, Texas. Music fans have cast thousands of votes across 22 categories for rock ‘n’ roll’s ceremony of the year. With sensational live performances soon to be announced. Wed 18 Feb.
  • TicketWeb eGift Cards

    TicketWeb gift cards are available to purchase online now and can now be redeemed in person at O2 Academy venue box offices (excluding Leicester). Click for more details and purchase information.

All Events

Choose View: Grid List Calendar

Sold Out
Die Antwoord
Die Antwoord Sat 17 Jan 2015

Sold Out
Jessie Ware
Jessie Ware Dornik Thu 29 Jan 2015

Sold Out
Jessie Ware
Jessie Ware Dornik Fri 30 Jan 2015
Over 18s only
Steve Aoki

Sold Out
George Ezra
George Ezra Fri 20 Feb 2015

Sold Out
The War On Drugs


Sold Out
Royal Blood

Sold Out
Caribou
Caribou Sat 14 Mar 2015
Over 18s only
Kaytranada

Sold Out
Sam Smith
Sam Smith Wed 25 Mar 2015

Sold Out
Sam Smith
Sam Smith Thu 26 Mar 2015
Sold Out
Sam Smith
Sam Smith Fri 27 Mar 2015

Sold Out
Above & Beyond
Above & Beyond Fri 03 Apr 2015

« First« Previous12Next »Last »

Now Showing items 1 - 24


Priority

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.

O2priority.co.uk/tickets

The Skints
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Tue 21 Apr 2015

Social Distortion
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Sun 03 May 2015

Jose Gonzalez
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Thu 28 May 2015

Chameleons Vox
O2 Academy Islington
Sat 30 May 2015