• Fatboy Slim

    Fatboy Slim

    Fatboy Slim returns to Brixton once again, this time bringing along the talents of DJ Fresh and Slam Dunk'd. Sat 20 Dec.
  • Example

    Example

    Singer, songwriter, producer, occasional rapper and all round king of the club banger Example is heading out on the road this Autumn ahead of the release of his new single ‘10 Million People’ taken from his top ten album, Live Life Living. Fri 14 Nov
  • Ben Howard

    Ben Howard

    Playing just six shows in support of his brand new album, ‘I Forget Where We Are’, Ben Howard’s UK and Ireland tour concludes with two nights in London at O2 Academy Brixton. Wed 10 & Thu 11 Dec.
  • BABYMETAL

    BABYMETAL

    Ultimate rockers BABYMETAL will return to the UK in November for their only remaining European show of 2014. The London stop of their World Tour 2014 – Who’s Ready For Round 2? O2 Academy Brixton is ready, but are you? Sat 8 Nov.
  • Courteeners

    Courteeners

    Courteeners will head out on a huge countrywide tour this autumn to promote their new fourth album "Concrete Love". Fri 7 Nov.

All Events

Choose View: Grid List Calendar

Rescheduled
Azealia Banks

Over 18s only
Hospitality


Over 18s only
Super You&Me


Sold Out
Clean Bandit

Sold Out
Andy C All Night




Sold Out
Carter USM
Carter USM Sat 22 Nov 2014

« First« Previous12Next »Last »

Now Showing items 1 - 24


Priority

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.

O2priority.co.uk/tickets

Switch Autumn Season Closing Party
O2 Academy Oxford
Sun 05 Oct 2014

ALPHA
O2 Academy Newcastle
Sat 06 Sep 2014

ALPHA
O2 ABC2 Glasgow
Fri 19 Sep 2014

ALPHA
O2 ABC2 Glasgow
Fri 26 Sep 2014