• Super Furry Animals

    Super Furry Animals

    Super Furry Animals return to active service this spring with a deluxe 15th anniversary reissue of their long out-of-print album ‘Mwng’ and a series of hugely anticipated UK gigs; their first since 2009. Fri 08 May.
  • Kaytranada

    Kaytranada

    Producer, DJ, remixer to the likes of Disclosure, Pharrell, AlunaGeorge and recently signed to the infamous XL Recordings, Kaytranada gets set for a late night show with some very special guests! (Over 18s only) Fri 20 Mar.
  • Peace

    Peace

    Back with the follow up to 2013’s joyously escapist, ‘In Love’, Peace tour their second album ‘Happy People’. With heart-on-sleeve indie anthems and youthful zing, the Midlands four piece are one of the UK’s most exciting live bands today. Fri 9 Oct
  • Dropkick Murphys - Celtic Punk Invasion Tour

    Dropkick Murphys - Celtic Punk Invasion Tour

    Celtic punk heros, Dropkick Murphys tirelessly travel the globe, wowing enthusiastic crowds wherever they go with their trademark sound and adrenalin fuelled sets; they’re a live force to be a reckoned with. Sat 21 Mar.
  • Of Mice & Men

    Of Mice & Men

    Of Mice & Men will play their biggest headline run to date and will not be holding anything back! They’ll be playing new material and old favourites and this is one concert experience you won’t want to miss. Sat 28 Mar.

All Events

Choose View: Grid List Calendar

Sold Out
Caribou
Caribou Sat 14 Mar 2015

Sold Out
Sam Smith
Sam Smith Kwabs Wed 25 Mar 2015

Sold Out
Sam Smith
Sam Smith Kwabs Thu 26 Mar 2015
Sold Out
Sam Smith
Sam Smith Kwabs Fri 27 Mar 2015

Sold Out
Above & Beyond
Above & Beyond Fri 03 Apr 2015

Sold Out
Above & Beyond
Above & Beyond Sat 04 Apr 2015

Rescheduled
Flying Lotus
Flying Lotus Fri 17 Apr 2015



New
Super Furry Animals
Super Furry Animals Fri 08 May 2015
On sale from Thu 05 Mar 15 - 09.00AM



« First« Previous12Next »Last »

Now Showing items 1 - 24