• UB40 featuring Ali, Astro & Mickey

    UB40 featuring Ali, Astro & Mickey

    Due to phenomenal demand, UB40 - Ali, Mickey and Virtue - the three founding members, add a date at O2 Academy Brixton to their world tour, playing all the hits and new tracks from the new album. Support from the Brand New Heavies. Sat 18 Apr.
  • BANKS

    BANKS

    As anticipation continues to mount in the run up to the release of her feverishly awaited debut album, BANKS announces she will be returning to the UK in November with her biggest headline show to date at O2 Academy Brixton. Sun 23 Nov.
  • DJ Magazine Top 100 DJs Poll Party

    DJ Magazine Top 100 DJs Poll Party

    Lock N Load Events present the biggest Top 100 DJs Poll party to ever take place in the UK featuring 12 of the world’s biggest DJs including the individual voted this year’s world #1. Sat 18 Oct.
  • Jane's Addiction performing 'Nothing's Shocking'

    Jane's Addiction performing 'Nothing's Shocking'

    Regarded as one of the most influential acts in alternative rock, Jane’s Addiction celebrate the 25th anniversary of the release of their landmark “Nothing’s Shocking” album by performing the entire listing of their studio debut. Wed 20 Aug.
  • O2 Academy App

    Find gigs. Get tickets. Go behind the scenes. Get all the latest O2 Academy gig and venue details and get updates on the bands you want to be the first to know about. Text ACADEMY to 61202.

All Events

Choose View: Grid List Calendar

Sold Out
Blink-182
Blink-182 Prides Wed 06 Aug 2014
Sold Out
Blink-182




Rescheduled
Azealia Banks
Sold Out
MS. LAURYN HILL
MS. LAURYN HILL Sat 20 Sep 2014

Sold Out
MS. LAURYN HILL
MS. LAURYN HILL Sun 21 Sep 2014
Over 18s only
Hospitality

New
SBTRKT
SBTRKT Thu 02 Oct 2014
On sale from Thu 31 Jul 14 - 09.00AM

Over 18s only
DJ Magazine Top 100 DJs Poll Party

Sold Out
John Newman



« First« Previous12Next »Last »

Now Showing items 1 - 24


Priority

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.

O2priority.co.uk/tickets

This Wild Life
O2 Academy2 Sheffield
Sat 30 Aug 2014

The Big Cheese Tour: Marmozets / Lonely The Brave
O2 Academy2 Liverpool
Fri 03 Oct 2014

The Big Cheese Tour: Marmozets / Lonely The Brave
O2 Academy2 Newcastle
Tue 14 Oct 2014

The Big Cheese Tour: Marmozets / Lonely The Brave
O2 Academy3 Birmingham
Wed 15 Oct 2014